Thursday, May 2, 2013

PSC Election Results

The General Assembly held elections for four seats on the Public Service Commission on May 1, 2013.  The following individuals were elected:

District 1

John E. "Butch" Howard

District 3

H. "Randy" Randall

District 5

Swain Whitfield

District 7

Gordon "O'Neal" Hamilton

 All but Mr. Randall were incumbents.  Details may be found at  SENATE JOURNAL - South Carolina Legislature Online

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive